ALABAMA

Eric Mackey
Executive Director
School Superintendents of Alabama
400 South Union
Suite 495
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 262-0014
Fax (334) 262-0344
eric@ssaonline.org


ALASKA

Lisa Skiles Parady
Executive Director
Alaska Association of School Administrators
234 Gold St.
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-9702
Fax (907) 586-5879
lparady@alaskaacsa.org


ARIZONA

Deb L. Duvall
Executive Director
Arizona School Administrators
1910 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85009-5209
(602) 252-0361
Fax (602) 252-8862
dduvall@azsa.org


ARKANSAS

Richard Abernathy
Executive Director
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 S Victory St
Little Rock, AR 72201-1829
(501) 372-1691
Fax (501) 372-2807
r.abernathy@theaaea.org


CALIFORNIA

Wesley Smith
Executive Director
Association of California School Administrators
1029 J Street, Suite 500
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 444-3216
Fax (650) 692-7297
wsmith@acsa.org


COLORADO

Bruce Caughey
Executive Director
Colorado Association of School Executives
4101 South Bannock Street

Englewood, CO 80110
(303) 762-8762
Fax (303) 762-8697
bcaughey@co-case.org


CONNECTICUT

Joseph J. Cirasuolo
Executive Director
Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents
26 Caya Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110-1186
(860) 236-8640
Fax (860) 236-8628
jcirasuolo@capss.org


DELAWARE

Kevin E. Carson
Executive Director
Delaware Association of School Administrators
Treadway Towers
9 E. Loockerman St., Suite 2B
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 674-0630
Fax (302) 674-8305
kcarson@edasa.org


FL-FADSS

William J. Montford, III
Executive Director
Florida Association of District School Superintendents
208 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 577-5784
Fax (850) 577-5781
bmontford@fadss.org


FL-FASA

Juhan Mixon
Executive Director
Florida Association of School Administrators
206 B South Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-3626
Fax (850) 224-3892
jmixon@fasa.net


GEORGIA

John Zauner
Executive Director
Georgia School Supt. Assoc.
GA State Univ. - College of Education
P.O. Box 3977
Atlanta, GA 30302-3977
(404) 413-8135
Fax (404) 413-8136
jzauner@gsu.edu


IDAHO

Rob Winslow
Executive Director
Idaho Association of School Administrators
777 South Latah

Boise, ID 83705
(208) 345-1171
Fax (208) 345-1172
rob.winslow@idschadm.org


ILLINOIS

S. Brent Clark
Executive Director
Illinois Association of School Administrators
2648 Beechler Court
Springfield, IL 62703-7305
(217) 753-2213
Fax (217) 753-2240
clark@iasaedu.org


INDIANA

John T. Coopman
Executive Director
Indiana Association of Public School Superintendents
One North Capitol, Suite 1215

Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 639-0336
Fax (317) 639-4360
jtcoopman@iapss-in.org


IOWA

Daniel H. Smith
Executive Director
School Administrators of Iowa
12199 Stratford Drive

Clive, IA 50325
(515) 267-1115
Fax (515) 267-1066
dsmith@sai-iowa.org


KANSAS-USA

Cheryl Semmel
Executive Director
United School Administrators of Kansas
515 South Kansas Avenue, Suite 201

Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 232-6566
Fax (785) 232-9776
csemmel@usakansas.org


KENTUCKY

V. Wayne Young
Executive Director
Kentucky Association of School Administrators
87 C Michael Davenport Bldv
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 875-3411
Fax (502) 875-4634
wayne@kasa.org


LOUISIANA

J. Rogers Pope
Executive Director
Louisiana Association of School Executives
7290 Enterprise
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 791-0365
Fax (225) 791-9140
jrpope@cox.net


MAINE

Robert G. Hasson, Jr.
Executive Director
Maine School Superintendents Association
49 Community Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 622-3473
Fax (207) 626-2968
rhasson@msmaweb.com


MARYLAND

Renee M. Spence
Executive Director
Public School Superintendents Association of Maryland
9 Trotters Ridge Court
Catonsville, MD 21228
renee.mcguirk.spence@gmail.com


MASSACHUSETTS

Thomas A. Scott
Executive Director
Massachusetts Association of School Superintendents
756 Marrett Road
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 541-5098
Fax (781) 541-5534
scott@massupt.org


MICHIGAN

William H. Mayes
Executive Director
Michigan Association of School Administrators
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 300

Lansing, MI 48917-9279
(517) 327-5910
Fax (517) 327-0779
wmayes@gomasa.org


MINNESOTA

Gary M. Amoroso
Executive Director
Minnesota Association of School Administrators
1884 Como Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 645-6272
Fax (651) 645-7518
gamoroso@mnasa.org


MISSISSIPPI

Lisa B. Karmacharya
Executive Director
Mississippi Association of School Administrators
PO Box 1317
Summit, MS 39666
(228) 760-0241
masadirector@aol.com


MISSOURI

Roger Kurtz
Executive Director
Missouri Association of School Administrators
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109-5716
(573) 638-4825
Fax (573) 556-6270
roger.kurtz@mcsa.org


MONTANA

Kirk Miller
Executive Director
Montana Association of School Superintendents
900 North Montana Avenue, Ste. A-4
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-2510
Fax (406) 442-2518
samkm@sammt.org


NEBRASKA

Michael S. Dulaney
Executive Director
Nebraska Council of School Administrators
455 South 11th Street, Suite A

Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 476-8055
Fax (402) 476-7740
mike@ncsa.org


NEVADA

Elizabeth Fraser
Executive Director
Nevada Association of School Administrators
PO Box 3067
Pahrump, NV 89041
(775) 727-7633
Fax (775) 727-7632
nasalizf@gmail.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Mark V. Joyce
Executive Director
New Hampshire School Administrators Association
46 Donovan St. Suite 3
Concord, NH 03301-2624
(603) 225-3230
Fax (603) 225-3225
mark@nhsaa.org


NEW JERSEY

Richard G. Bozza
Executive Director
New Jersey Association of School Administrators
920 West State Street

Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 599-2900
Fax (609) 599-9359
rbozza@njasa.net


NEW MEXICO

Gloria O. Rendon
Executive Director
New Mexico Coalition of Educational Leaders
COE, MSC05 3040
1 UNM
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
(505) 277-6986
Fax (505) 277-5496
gloria@nmcel.org


NEW YORK

Robert J. Reidy, Jr.
Executive Director
New York State Council of School Superintendents
7 Elk Street - 3rd Floor
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 449-1063
Fax (518) 426-2229
rreidy@nyscoss.org


NORTH CAROLINA

Jack Hoke
Executive Director
North Carolina School Superintendents Association
PO Box 6188
Hickory, NC 28603
(828) 320-6767
Fax (919) 828-6099
jackhoke12@gmail.com


Katherine Joyce
Executive Director
North Carolina Association of School Administrators
333 Fayetteville St., Suite 1410
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 828-1426
Fax (919) 828-6099
kjoyce@ncasa.net


NORTH DAKOTA

Aimee Copas
Executive Director
North Dakota Association of School Administrators
121 East Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 258-3022
Fax (701) 258-9826
aimee.copas@ndcel.org


OHIO

R. Kirk Hamilton
Executive Director
Buckeye Association of School Administrators
8050 North High Street, Suite 150

Columbus, OH 43235-6486
(614) 846-4080
Fax (614) 846-4081
hamilton@basa-ohio.org


OKLAHOMA

Steven P. Crawford
Executive Director
Oklahoma Association of School Administrators
2901 Lincoln Boulevard

Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 524-1191
Fax (405) 524-1196
crawford@ccosa.org


OREGON

Craig Hawkins
Executive Director
Confederation of Oregon School Administrators
707 13th Street, S. E.
Suite 100
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 581-3141
Fax (503) 581-9840
craig@cosa.k12.or.us


PENNSYLVANIA

James Buckheit
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Association of School Administrators
2608 Market Place
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 540-4448
Fax (717) 540-4405
jbuckheit@pasa-net.org


RHODE ISLAND

Timothy P. Ryan
Executive Director
Rhode Island School Superintendents Association
RI College Campus, Building 6
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908-1991
(401) 230-7377
Fax (401) 272-9834
tprtgo@cox.net


SOUTH CAROLINA

Beth Phibbs
Executive Director
South Carolina Association of School Administrators
121 Westpark Boulevard, Suite A
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 798-8380
Fax (803) 731-8429
beth@scasa.org


SOUTH DAKOTA

Rob Monson
Executive Director
School Administrators of South Dakota
306 East Capitol, Suite 150
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-2525
Fax (605) 773-2520
rob.monson@sasd.org


TENNESSEE

Wayne Miller
Executive Director
Tennessee Organization of School Superintendents
501 Union Street
Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 254-1955
Fax (615) 254-7983
waynemiller@k12tn.net


TEXAS

Johnny L. Veselka
Executive Director
Texas Association of School Administrators
406 East 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 477-6361
Fax (512) 482-8658
jveselka@tasanet.org


UTAH

Patti Harrington
Executive Director
Utah School Superintendents Association
860 East 9085 South

Sandy, UT 84094
(801) 566-1207
Fax (801) 561-4579
pharrington@usba.cc


VERMONT

Jeffrey D. Francis
Executive Director
Vermont Superintendents Association
2 Prospect Street, Suite 2

Montpelier, VT 05602-3555
(802) 229-5834
Fax (802) 229-4739
jfrancis@vtvsa.org


VIRGINIA

Ben Kiser
Executive Director
Virginia Association of School Superintendents
1805 Chantilly Street
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 562-4430
Fax (804) 355-1196
b.kiser@vassonline.org


WASHINGTON

Bill G. Keim
Executive Director
Washington Association of School Administrators
825 5th Avenue, S. E.
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 943-5717
Fax (360) 352-2043
bkeim@wasa-oly.org


WISCONSIN

Jon R. Bales
Executive Director
Wisconsin Association of School District Administrators
4797 Hayes Road

Madison, WI 53704-3292
(608) 242-1090
Fax (608) 242-1290
jbales@wasda.org


West Virginia

Arthur L. Rogers
Executive Director
West Virginia Association of School Administrators
100 Angus Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
(304) 746-8976
Fax (304) 642-7327
ajrogers@wvasa.org


WYOMING

Dan D. Stephan
Executive Director
Wyoming Association of School Administrators
2323 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 631-9010
Fax (307) 634-1114
danstephan@bresnan.net


CANADA

Kenneth W. Bain
Executive Director
Canadian Association of School System Administrators
1123 Glenashton Drive
Oakville, ON L6H5M1
(905) 845-7003
Fax (905) 845-2044
ken.bain@sympatico.ca


AAIE

Elsa Lamb
Executive Director
Association for the Advancement of International Education
Nova Southeastern University
11501 N. Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(561) 805-2193
Fax (561) 805-2187
g.elamb@nova.edu


NEASS

Herbert W. Levine
Executive Director
New England Association of School Superintendents
14 Hamilton Road
Peabody, MA 01960
hlevine47@yahoo.com