Executive Committee Roster

President

David R. Schuler
Superintendent
Township High School District 214
Arlington Heights, IL
david.schuler@d214.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 4

President-elect

Alton L. Frailey
Superintendent
Katy Independent School District
Katy, TX
altonfrailey@katyisd.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 2

Immediate Past President

David K. Pennington
Superintendent
Ponca City Public School District
Ponca City, OK
pennid@pcps.us
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 2

Members

Lyle C. Ailshie
Superintendent
Kingsport City School District
Kingsport, TN
lailshie@k12k.com
Term expires 6/27/2017
Region 5

Deborah S. Akers
Superintendent
Mercer County Schools
Princeton, WV
dsakers@k12.wv.us
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 6

Richard Carranza
Superintendent
San Francisco Unified School District
San Francisco, CA
RichardCarranza@sfusd.edu
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 1

S. Dallas Dance
Superintendent
Baltimore County Public School District
Towson, MD
sdallas@bcps.org
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 6

Charles S. Dedrick
District Superintendent
Capital Region Boces
Albany, NY
charles.dedrick@neric.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 7

Joseph V. Erardi, Jr.
Superintendent
Newtown Public Schools
Newtown, CT
erardij@newtown.k12.ct.us
Term expires 6/29/2018
Region 7

Eric C. Eshbach
Superintendent
Northern York County School District
Dillsburg, PA
eeshbach@nycsd.k12.pa.us
Term expires 6/29/2018
Region 6

Chris Gaines
Superintendent
Mehlville School District R9
Saint Louis, MO
gainesc@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 4

Gary L. Kelly
Superintendent
Du Quoin Community Unit School District 300
DuQuoin, IL
gkelly@duquoinschools.org
Term expires 6/29/2018
Region 4

Timothy M. Mitchell
Superintendent
Rapid City Area School District 51-4
Rapid City, SD
Tim.Mitchell@k12.sd.us
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 3

Gail Pletnick
Superintendent
Dysart Unified School District 89
Glendale, AZ
gail.pletnick@dysart.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 2

Michelle Price
Superintendent
Moses Lake School District 161
Moses Lake, WA
mprice@mlsd.wednet.edu
Term expires 6/29/2018
Region 1

Theron J. Schutte
Superintendent
Bettendorf Community School District
Bettendorf, IA
tschutte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Term expires 6/29/2018
Region 3

Valeria Silva
Superintendent
St. Paul Independent School District 625
Saint Paul, MN
supt.silva@spps.org
Term expires 6/29/2018
Region 3

Tom J. Turrell
Superintendent
Byers School District 32-J
Byers, CO
turrell.tom@byers.k12.co.us
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 2

Jule Walker
Superintendent
Plevna School District 55
Plevna, MT
julew@plevna.k12.mt.us
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 1

Brock Womble
Superintendent
Caswell County School District
Yanceyville, NC
brock.womble@caswell.k12.nc.us
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 5

ASE Liaison

Steven P. Crawford
Executive Director
Oklahoma Association of School Administrators
Oklahoma City, OK
crawford@ccosa.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 2

Executive Director

Daniel A. Domenech
Executive Director
AASA
Alexandria, VA
ddomenech@aasa.org
Term expires 6/29/2020
Region 5