Executive Committee Roster

President

David K. Pennington
Superintendent
Ponca City Public School District
Ponca City, OK
pennid@pcps.us
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 2

President-elect

David R. Schuler
Superintendent
Township High School District 214
Arlington Heights, IL
david.schuler@d214.org
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 4

Immediate Past President

Amy F. Sichel
Superintendent
Abington School District
Abington, PA
amysichel@abington.k12.pa.us
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 6

Members

Lyle C. Ailshie
Superintendent
Kingsport City School District
Kingsport, TN
lailshie@k12k.com
Term expires 6/27/2017
Region 5

Deborah S. Akers
Superintendent
Mercer County Schools
Princeton, WV
dsakers@k12.wv.us
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 6

Wayne R. Anderson
District Administrator
Williams Bay School District
Williams Bay, WI
wanderson@williamsbayschools.org
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 3

Yvonne W. Brandon
Associate Professor
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
theariagroup2013@gmail.com
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 5

Richard Carranza
Superintendent
San Francisco Unified School District
San Francisco, CA
RichardCarranza@sfusd.edu
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 1

Garn Christensen
Superintendent
Eastmont School District 206
E Wenatchee, WA
christenseng@eastmont206.org
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 1

Daniel D. Curry
Superintendent
Calvert County Public School District
Prince Frederick, MD
curryd@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 6

S. Dallas Dance
Superintendent
Baltimore County Public School District
Towson, MD
sdallas@bcps.org
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 6

Charles S. Dedrick
District Superintendent
Capital Region Boces
Albany, NY
charles.dedrick@neric.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 7

Michael F. Fitzpatrick
Superintendent
Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional HSD
Upton, MA
mfitzpat@valleytech.k12.ma.us
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 7

Alton L. Frailey
Superintendent
Katy Independent School District
Katy, TX
altonfrailey@katyisd.org
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 2

Chris Gaines
Superintendent
Wright City R2 School District
Wright City, MO
chris.gaines@wrightcity.k12.mo.us
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 4

Robert T. Mills
Director General
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Dorval, PQ
rtmills@lbpsb.qc.ca
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 4

Timothy M. Mitchell
Superintendent
Rapid City Area School District 51-4
Rapid City, SD
Tim.Mitchell@k12.sd.us
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 3

Gail Pletnick
Superintendent
Dysart Unified School District 89
Glendale, AZ
gail.pletnick@dysart.org
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 2

Jule Walker
Superintendent
Plevna School District 55
Plevna, MT
julew@plevna.k12.mt.us
Term expires 6/29/2017
Region 1

Brock Womble
Superintendent
Caswell County School District
Yanceyville, NC
brock.womble@caswell.k12.nc.us
Term expires 6/29/2016
Region 5

ASE Liaison

Roger Kurtz
Executive Director
Missouri Association of School Administrators
Jefferson City, MO
roger.kurtz@mcsa.org
Term expires 6/29/2015
Region 4

Executive Director

Daniel A. Domenech
Executive Director
AASA
Alexandria, VA
ddomenech@aasa.org
Term expires 6/19/2020
Region 5